# **Prospect North Partnership**

<u>Aeon</u>

Alan Arthur, President and CEO\* kbluhm@aeonmn.org

Gina Ciganik, Vice President of Housing Development GCiganik@aeonmn.org

James Lehnhoff, Director of Housing Development JLehnhoff@aeonmn.org

### BlueCross BlueShield of Minnesota

Michael Huber, Senior Community Prevention Consultant\* Michael\_R\_Huber@bluecrossmn.com

Sam Rockwell, Active Living Project Manager Samuel\_A\_Rockwell@bluecrossmn.com

### City of Minneapolis

Kjersti Monson, Director of Long Range Planning\* Kjersti.Monson@minneapolismn.gov

Jon Clevenger , Senior Project Coordinator Jon.Clevenger@minneapolismn.gov

Don Elwood, Director of Minneapolis Public Works Transportation Planning and Engineering Division Don.Elwood@minneapolismn.gov

David Frank, Transit Development Director David.Frank@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Robin Garwood, Council Member Aide robin.garwood@minneapolismn.gov

Haila Maze, Principal Planner Haila.Maze@minneapolismn.gov

#### City of Saint Paul

Johnathan Sage-Martinson, Director of PED\* jonathan.sage-martinson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Councilmember Russ Stark russ.stark@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Hilary Holmes, City Planner hilary.holmes@ci.stpaul.mn.us The Cornerstone Group Colleen Carey, President \* ccarey@tcgmn.com

Beth Pfeifer, Director of Development bpfeifer@tcgmn.com

Family Housing Fund Elizabeth Ryan, Vice President\* elizabeth@fhfund.org

Tom Fulton, President tfulton@fhfund.org

Sandra Oakes, Chief Manager and President sandra.oakes@tcclandbank.org

#### **GREATERMSP**

Michael Langley, CEO\* michael.langley@greatermsp.org

Peter Frosch, Director of Strategic Partnerships peter.frosch@greatermsp.org

David Griggs, Vice President, Business Investment david.griggs@greatermsp.org

#### Hennepin County

**Commissioner Peter McLaughlin\*** peter.mclaughlin@co.hennepin.mn.us (Debra Brisk, Assistant County Administrator debra.brisk@co.hennepin.mn.us)

Chuck Darnell, Planning Analyst Charles.Darnell@hennepin.us

John Doan, Director of Housing Community Works and Transit John.Doan@co.hennepin.mn.us

Kevin Dockry, Assistant Director of Housing Community Works and Transit Kevin.Dockry@hennepin.us

Patricia Fitzgerald , Manager, Economic and Community Development Division Patricia.l.fitzgerald@co.hennepin.mn.us

## Minneapolis Public Housing Authority Cora McCorvey, Executive Director\* cmccorvey@mplspha.org

Emilio Bettaglio, Deputy Executive Director of Facilities and Development ebettaglio@mplspha.org

Bob Boyd, Director of Policy & Special Initiatives bboyd@mplspha.org

Dean Carlson, Housing Development Coordinator dcarlson@mplspha.org

Joseph Scala, Planning Analyst joseph.scala@hennepin.us

Mississippi Watershed Management Organization Doug Snyder, Executive Director / Administrator\* DSnyder@mwmo.org

Dan Kalmon, Principal Planner dkalmon@mwmo.org

Prospect Park 2020 Richard Gilyard\* rgilyard.architect@earthlink.net

Brian Golberg bgolberg.prospectpark2020@usiwireless.com

Ray Harris ray@rhhconsulting.com

Dick Poppele dick@umn.edu

<u>Prospect Park Properties</u> Jeff Barnhart, Property Manager\* jeff@prospectparkproperties.com

Dave Barnhart, Owner dave@prospectparkproperties.com

Tom Fontana, Owner frrent@aol.com

Saint Anthony Park Community Council Suyapa Miranda, Executive Director\* suyapa@sapcc.org

Cailin Rogers, Operations and Outreach Coordinator Cailin@sapcc.org

<u>U of M College of Design</u> **Tom Fisher, Dean \*** tfisher@umn.edu

John Carmody carmo001@umn.edu

Trust for Public Land Susan Schmidt, Minnesota State Director\* susan.schmidt@tpl.org

Jenna Fletcher, Program Director jenna.fletcher@tpl.org

Danielle Salus, Project Manager Danielle.Salus@tpl.org

<u>U of M Foundation Real Estate Advisors</u> Sarah Harris, Managing Director\* sharris@umfrea.org

Pierre Willette, Economic and Community Development Manager pwillette@umfrea.org

<u>United Properties</u> Frank Dutke, President and CEO\* frank.dutke@uproperties.com

Brandon Champeau, Assistant VP Development brandon.champeau@uproperties.com

## University Enterprise Laboratories (UEL)

Jeremy Lenz, Board Chairman\* Lenzjeremy@gmail.com

Tom LaSalle tomlasalle@lasallegrp.com

<u>Wall Companies</u> John Wall, President\* john@wallcompanies.com

Jeff Hensley, Vice President jeff@wallcompanies.com

<u>Xcel Energy</u> Ani Backa, Manager, Local Government, Community Relations and Economic Development\* ani.backa@xcelenergy.com

Partnership Management Services and Communications Caren Dewar, Executive Director, ULI Minnesota caren.dewar@uli.org

Aubrey Austin, Director of Member Engagement Aubrey.Austin@uli.org

Linda Picone linda@lindapicone.com